Our Staff

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Marianne Lynch
mlynch@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 112

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Holly Miller-Staff Accountant
hmiller@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 118

Kimberly Cassada
kcassada@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 101

CONSTRUCTION 

Steve Weber-Construction Manager
sweber@habitatmontdelco.org

Caleb Derby-Critical Home Repair Manager
cderby@habitatmontdelco.org

DEVELOPMENT

Elizabeth Hefner-Director of Development and Communications
ehefner@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 129

Laura Mraz-Annual Fund Manager 
lmraz@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 114

Cara Przybylowicz-Volunteer and Community Relations Manager 
cara@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 114

 Kelcey Silver - Marketing Associate
mforkpa@habitatmontco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 117

FAMILY SERVICES

Chad Guth-Director of Family Services
cguth@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 109

Caitlyn Farrell-Family Services Coordinator 
cfarrell@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 109

Saroj Chettri-Neighborhood Revitalization Manager
schettri@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 107

 RESTORE 

Larry Leary-Director of ReStore Operations
lleary@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 119

Courtney Sullivan-ReStore Manager
csullivan@habitatmontdelco.org

Ryan Castanos-ReStore Manager
rcastanos@habitatmontdelco.org

RESTORE: 610-631-3149 or restore@habitatmontdelco.org