Our Staff


CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Marianne Lynch
mlynch@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 112

 

ACCOUNTING 

Dave Fredericks
Accounting Manager
dfredericks@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 118

 

CONSTRUCTION

Porter Gould
Director of Construction
pgould@habitatmontdelco.org
Steve Weber
Construction Manager
sweber@habitatmontdelco.org

 

DEVELOPMENT


Elizabeth Hefner
Director of Development and Communications
ehefner@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 129
Markolline Forkpa
Development and Marketing Associate
mforkpa@habitatmontco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 117
Laura Mraz
Annual Fund Manager 
lmraz@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 114
Cara Przybylowicz
Volunteer and Community Relations Manager
cara@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 114


 FAMILY SERVICES

Megan Briggs
Director of Family Services
mbriggs@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 109
Saroj Chettri
Neighborhood Revitalization Manager
schettri@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 107

 

RESTORE: 610-631-3149 or restore@habitatmontdelco.org


Peter Zappola
Director of ReStore Operations
pzappola@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 119
Courtney Sulliva
ReStore Manager
csullivan@habitatmontdelco.org
Monica Farrell
ReStore Manager
monica@habitatmontdelco.org