Our Staff

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Marianne Lynch
mlynch@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 112

 

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

Duane Hershberger
dhershberger@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext.

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Holly Miller-Staff Accountant
hmiller@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 118
Kimberly Cassada
kcassada@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 101

 

CONSTRUCTION 

Porter Gould-Director of Construction
pgould@habitatmontdelco.org
Steve Weber-Construction Manager
sweber@habitatmontdelco.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Elizabeth Hefner-Director of Development and Communications
ehefner@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 129
Markolline Forkpa-Development and Marketing Associate
mforkpa@habitatmontco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 117
Laura Mraz-Annual Fund Manager 
lmraz@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 114
Cara Przybylowicz-Volunteer and Community Relations Manager
cara@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 114
   


 FAMILY SERVICES

Caitlyn Farrell-Family Services Coordinator 
cfarrell@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 109
Saroj Chettri-Neighborhood Revitalization Manager
schettri@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 107

 

 RESTORE 

 

Peter Zappola-Director of ReStore Operations
pzappola@habitatmontdelco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 119

Courtney Sullivan-ReStore Manager
csullivan@habitatmontdelco.org

 

Ryan Castanos-ReStore Manager
rcastanos@habitatmontdelco.org

RESTORE: 610-631-3149 or restore@habitatmontdelco.org